Contact Us - OCCC Security

Security Division
West Bldg
  • 407-685-9828 (non-emergency)
  • 407-685-1119 (emergency only)
North / South Bldg
  • 407-685-7102 (non-emergency)
  • 407-685-7119 (emergency only)
Fax (407) 685-5663

 

 

Bullet Point Icon Timothy J. Wood
CPP Security Manager
T (407) 685-5835
Cell (321) 231-4821
Tim.wood@occc.net

 

Bullet Point Icon Sandra L. Dailey
Security Supervisor
T (407) 685-5651
Cell (321) 231-5310
Sandra.Dailey@occc.net

 

Bullet Point Icon Dwayne Butler
Assistant Security Supervisor
T (407) 685-5533
Cell (321) 231-5652
Dwayne.Butler@occc.net
Bullet Point Icon Charles A. Young
Assistant Security Supervisor
T (407) 685-5591
Cell (321) 231-5330
Charles.Young@occc.net

 

Bullet Point Icon Richard Nelson
Assistant Security Supervisor

T (407) 685-5858
Cell (321) 231-5650
Richard.Nelson@occc.net

 

Bullet Point Icon Patrick Lebrun
Event Security Liaison

T (407) 685-1526
Cell (321) 231-8455
Patrick.Lebrun@occc.net

 

Bullet Point Icon Roger I. Merritt
Event Security Liaison

T (407) 685-5763
Cell (321) 231-5759
Roger.Merritt@occc.net

 

Bullet Point Icon Linda Hall
Security Administrative Assistant

T (407) 685-5856
Linda.Hall@occc.net


Twitter Facebook Flickr YouTube

©2014 Orange County Convention Center
OCCC Mobile Site
Home | Calendar | Contact | Employment | Ordering| Press | Security | Transportation | Site Map
Planner | Exhibitor | Attendee | Partner | Community | Business Directory
Directions | Parking | Rights / Policy Information

SC